Contact Us

Lotus Garden Main Office

108 Bodhi Way
Stanley, VA 22851 USA
Tel: 1-540-778-2405
Fax: 1-540-778-3604
Email: admin@lotusgardens.org

PLEASE NOTE: We are not always able to answer the telephone. If you receive our voicemail, please leave a message and we will get back to you promptly.


Important Email Addresses

Program & Retreat Registration: registration@lotusgardens.org

Office of Practice & Study: practiceandstudy@lotusgardens.org

Dharmashri: dharmashri@mindrollinginternational.org

Donations: donations@lotusgardens.org

Finance Office: finance@lotusgardens.org

Membership: members@lotusgardens.org

Transportation/Shuttle: transportation@lotusgardens.org

Web & Media: web@lotusgardens.org

Samten Tse Retreat Centre (India): samtentseretreat@gmail.com

Last update: 17 April 2015